

### **Silicon Valley Global Awards** March 14, 2019 | Stanford Faculty Club, Stanford, CA



## **Sponsorship Package**

2019 Silicon Valley Global Awards



# **Event Overview**

Join us for our 12<sup>th</sup> annual ITLG Silicon Valley Global Awards in Stanford, California

#### Date

March 14, 2019 | 5:30PM

#### Location

Stanford Faculty Club 439 Lagunita Dr., Stanford, CA 94305

### **Event Overview**

The annual Silicon Valley Global Awards event recognizes and celebrates the achievements of Irish and Irish-American technology leaders working at the highest levels of the industry and making a significant impact in their field. A total of fifty executives are selected and honored each year. The event generates rich networking opportunities, showcases experts and innovators from the ITLG community advancing technology and hosts keynotes given by industry leaders such as last year's Aaron Levie, CEO of Box, Ann Kelleher, Vice President of Intel, ITLG Chairman and former CEO of Intel, Craig Barrett, and Irish Government Minister for Business, Education and Innovation Heather Humphries.

### About ITLG

<image>

The ITLG is a global Irish network of technology leaders dedicated to fostering innovation, entrepreneurship and economic success. ITLG's charter includes supporting the growth and development of Irish technology companies seeking to leverage both the US marketplace and the US technology investment community; supporting US technology companies based in Ireland to ensure that Ireland continues to be a strategic area of R&D investment and opportunity; advancing innovation and entrepreneurship through mentorship, university partnerships and government engagement; and expanding the global Irish diaspora network to support entrepreneurial success and raise the profile of brand Ireland. The key focus areas of ITLG are Entrepreneurship, Women in Leadership, Education, and Young Innovators.



# **Past Speakers**



**Craig Barrett** Former CEO, Intel, Chairman of ITLG



Arlene Foster First Minister, Northern Ireland



Aaron Levie CEO, Founder, Box



Lorraine Twohill SVP, Global Marketing, Google



Arnold Schwarzenegger Former Governor of California



Dr. Ann B. Kelleher VP & General Manager, Intel Corporation



Stephen Luczo Chairman & CEO, Seagate



Heather Humphreys Minister for Business, Enterprise, and Innovation, Ireland



Michael D. Higgins President, Ireland



Shane Wall CTO, HP

2019 Silicon Valley Global Awards



### 2018 SV50 Honorees

The ITLG SV50 winners are comprised of C-Level, founding, and other senior executives from leading technology corporations around the world

Ann Kelleher	Corporate VP & GM, Intel	Katie McMahon	VP & GM, SoundHound Inc	
Barry O'Sullivan	CEO, Alto Cloud	Kevin Barrett	CEO, Chita	
Bill McKiernan	President, WSM Capital, LLC	Kieran Hannon	CMO, Belkin International	
Bill Shaughnessy	Advisor, Investor	Liam Casey	CEO, PCH International	
Brian Long	Managing Partner, Atlantic Bridge	Liam Madden	Corporate VP, Xilinx	
Caroline Donahue	Former CMO, Intuit	Lorraine Twohill	Head of Marketing, Google	
Caroline Dowling	President, Flex	Mairtini NiDhomhnaill	SVP, Accretive Solutions	
Claire Lee	Head of Early Stage, Silicon Valley Bank	Margaret Burgraff	VP, Intel	
Colum Slevin	Head of Experiences, Oculus VR	Matthew Bradley	SVP, Oracle	
Damian Lawlor	Managing Director, Google Cloud	Michael Lanman	SVP, Verizon	
Dan Kiely	Founder & CEO, Voxpro	Mike Flanagan	SVP, SAP	
Dave Burke	VP of Engineering, Google	Monique Meche	VP, Amazon	
Eddie O Brien	Global Channel Chief, Dropbox	Niall Wall	SVP BD, GM EMEA, Box	
Eoghan McCabe	CEO, Intercom	Niamh Pellegrini	CEO, Autonomic Technologies	
Grainne Barron	Founder and CEO, ViddyAd	Patrick Collison	CEO, Co-Founder, Stripe	
Jack Dorsey	CEO & Founder, Square	PJ Hough	SVP of Product, Citrix	
James Carroll	EVP, Go Daddy	Rory Cameron	EVP, CallidusCloud	
Jim Connaughton	President and CEO, Nautilus	Rory Dooley	GM, Logitech, Jaybird	
Jim Hart	Global VP, Mirror Image	Rory McInerney	Corporate VP, Intel	
John Abel	SVP & CIO, Ellie Mae	Rory O'Driscoll	Partner, Scale Venture Partners	
John Collison	Co-Founder, Stripe	Ruth Cotter	SVP, AMD	
John Donahoe	Chair of the Board, PayPal	Sarah Friar	CFO, Square	
John Herlihy	VP and MD, LinkedIn	Sean Cunningham	MD, Trident Capital Cybersecurity	
John O' Farrell	General Partner, Andreessen Horowitz	Tommy Geary	SVP, Hewlett Packard Enterprise	
John O' Grady	SVP, Kodak	Trevor Healy	Co-Founder & CEO, Sansa	



### **2018 Hall of Fame Inductees**

The Hall of Fame includes previous SV50 honorees on three or more occasions, as well as recipients of our Distinguished Leadership Award.

Kevin Barrett, Chief Evangelist Content Management Platform at Medidata Solutions

Craig Barrett, Former Chairman & CEO at Intel Corporation

Shane Buckley, Senior Vice President at NetGear

Margaret Burgraff, Vice President at Intel Corporation

Chris Buddin, Managing Director at Goldman Sachs

James Carroll, Chief Platform and Globalization Officer at Go Daddy

Liam Casey, Founder & CEO at PCH Internatonal

John Collison, Co-Founder & President at Stripe

Patrick Collison, Co-Founder & Content Strategist at Stripe

Adele Cooper, UK & Ireland Country Manager at Pinterest

Sean Cunningham, Managing Director at Trident Capital Cybersecurity

John Donahoe, Chair of the Board at PayPal

Caroline Donahue, Former CMO at Intuit

Rory Dooley, GM at Jaybird, SVP & GM at Ultimate Ears

Caroline Dowling, President, Communications & Enterprise Compute at Flex

Una Fox, VP Digital Marketing Technology at The Walt Disney Company

Sarah Friar, CFO and Operations Lead at Square

John Gilmore, COO at Noon Home

Kieran Hannon, Chief Marketing Officer at Belkin International

Claire Hayes, Managing Director at PWC

Trevor Healy, Co-founder & Managing Partner at SansaA John Herlihy, VP and Managing Director, EMEA at LinkedIn PJ Hough, SVP, Senior Product Officer at Citrix Claire Lee, Head of Early Stage at Silicon Valley Bank

Brian Long, Founder & Managing Partner, Atlantic Bridge Ventures

Rory McInerney, Corporate Vice President at Intel

Bill McKiernan, President at WSM Capital LLC

Katie McMahon, Vice President & General Manager at SoundHound Inc.

Monique Meche, Vice President, Global Public Policy at Netflix

Mairtini NiDhomhnaill, Founder, Countsy Eddie O'Brien, Global Channel Chief at Dropbox Niall O'Connor, Chief Information Officer at Apple Rory O'Driscoll, Partner at Scale Venture Partners John O'Farrell, General Partner at Andreessen Horowitz

John O'Grady, Senior VP at Eastman Kodak

Barry O'Sullivan, CEO at Altocloud, Advisor to CEO at Genesys

John Ryan, Former Co-founder, Chairman & CEO at Macrovision

Jacinta Tobin, SVP Global Sales at Polyverse

Lorraine Twohill, Head of Marketing at Google

Niall Wall, SVP Business Development & Emerging Businesses at Box

Shane Wall, HP Chief Technology Officer, Global Head of HP Labs



# **Sponsorship Benefits**





## **Sponsorship Options**







BENEFITS	HEADLINE \$35K	GOLD \$15K	SILVER \$7.5K
Guest invitations	20	15	10
Speaking Opportunity			
Promotional advertisement in event brochure			
Logo on name badges			
Event press release			
Onstage presentation of the ITLG Distinguished Leadership Award			
Premier seating at event			
Promotional advertisement in Silicon Valley Global magazine			
Access to pre-event reception			
Advance attendee list			•
Prominent onsite branding on all stage screens and sponsor boards			
Corporate logo on all online marketing outreach and printed collateral			
Corporate logo on podium board			



## Thank You To Our 2018 Sponsors

